19
Oct
07

Turn around…

This site is no longer the “Fourth Wall Breaking HL2 Comic”, since I’ve been able to only put out 2 issues of the comic, and a long time ago, I’m turning this into my personal blog. I leave the 2 pages up but I’m going to redesign the page.

So now, that I got that out of the way – viva la revolution!

2 Responses to “Turn around…”


  1. 9 November, 2007 at 12:52 pm

    nice looking blog – keep consistent with the updates and you should get a good readership

  2. 9 November, 2007 at 12:53 pm

    just one point – can you put a link back to the homepage on the banner at the top please?


Leave a Reply

Contact (if you must)

E-Mail - fantasyoosh@gmail.com skype - fantasyh

Archives

Flickr Photos


